Points of Contact

We are here for you. And we are happy to advise you on your request. Let's talk about it!

Points of Contact

Our staff are available on weekdays from 07:00 to 17:00. You can reach the right contact person under the indicated service numbers:

Management

Martin Kreß
Managing Director
   +49 (0)30 349900 0
   haberling@haberling.de

Olaf Möller
Authorized Officer / accounting and finance
   +49 (0)30 349900 11
   o.moeller@haberling.de

Dispatch Department

Frank Dietrich
Transport Manager/Dispatcher
   +49 (0)30 349900 20
   f.dietrich@haberling.de

Alexander Klotzer
Assistant Dispatcher
   +49 (0)30 349900 55
   a.klotzer@haberling.de

Martin Schützler
Dispatcher
   +49 (0)30 349900 22
   m.schuetzler@haberling.de

Removal and Project Management

Benjamin Bowinkelmann
Removal Management
   +49 (0)30 349900 91
   b.bowinkelmann@haberling.de

Sebastian Heise
Removal and Project Management
   +49 (0)30 349900 86
   s.heise@haberling.de

Thomas Janetzky
Technical Consultant
   +49 (0)30 349900 88
   t.janetzky@haberling.de

Andreas Jürgens
Removal and Project Management
   +49 (0)30 349900 66
   a.juergens@haberling.de

Carmelo Pagliara
Removal and Project Management
   +49 (0)30 349900 85
   c.pagliara@haberling.de

Document Disposal and Data Destruction

Maria Eberhardt
Document Disposal and Data Destruction
   +49 (0)30 349900 82
   m.eberhardt@haberling.de

Cornelia Kindermann
Document Disposal and Data Destruction
   +49 (0)30 349900 81
   c.kindermann@haberling.de

Marko Kindermann
Head of Department Document Disposal and Data Destruction
   +49 (0)30 349900 80
   m.kindermann@haberling.de

Anja Kreß
Document Disposal and Data Destruction
   +49 (0)30 349900 84
   a.kress@haberling.de

Administration

Sylvia Berger
Office Manager
   +49 (0)30 349900 12
   s.berger@haberling.de

Sandra Brückner
Human Resources and Insurance Issues
   +49 (0)30 349900 13
   s.brueckner@haberling.de

Saskia Nonnast
Accounting
   +49 (0)30 349900 60
   s.nonnast@haberling.de

Christine Tielmann
Team Assistant
   +49 (0)30 349900 93
   c.tielmann@haberling.de

Storage

Steffen Setzepfandt
File Storage
   +49 (0)30 349900 87
   s.setzepfandt@haberling.de

Hendrik Böttcher
Storage
+49 (0)30 349900 44
   h.boettcher@haberling.de

Technics

Michael Rogge
Fleet & Facility Management
   +49 (0)30 349900 33
   m.rogge@haberling.de

Trainee

Jan Garbe
Commercial Trainee
   +49 (0)30 349900 0
   j.garbe@haberling.de

© 2019  Haberling GmbH & Co. Internationale Spedition KG